Burgenland

Landeswettbewerb: 2.06.2021

Information: burgenland@junior.cc

300px-Burgenland_Wappen.svg.png
Kärnten

Landeswettbewerb: 28.05.2021

Information: kaernten@junior.cc

1230_0.gif
Niederösterreich
Download.png

Landeswettbewerb: 10.05.2021

Information: noe@junior.cc

Oberösterreich
2000px-Oberoesterreich_Wappen.svg.png

Landeswettbewerb: 14.06.2021

Information: ooe@junior.cc

Salzburg
2000px-Salzburg_Wappen.svg.png

 

Landeswettbewerb: 3.05.2021

Information: salzburg@junior.cc

Steiermark
AUT_Steyr_COA.svg.png

Landeswettbewerb: 26.05.2021

Information: steiermark@junior.cc

Tirol
2000px-Tirol_Wappen.svg.png

 

Landeswettbewerb: 19.05.2021

Information: tirol@junior.cc

Vorarlberg
1200px-Vorarlberg_CoA.svg.png

 

Landeswettbewerb: abgesagt

Information: vorarlberg@junior.cc

Wien
2000px-Wien_Wappen.svg.png

Landeswettbewerb: 8.06.2021

Information: wien@junior.cc

Ein Projekt von:

Lizenz von:

Hauptförderer:

Druck_jw_logo_neu_orange_4c_ohne_subline
BMBWF_Logo_srgb.png
Logo_Notare_Blau.jpg