Burgenland

Landeswettbewerb: 2.06.2021

Information: burgenland@junior.cc

Kärnten

Landeswettbewerb: 28.05.2021

Information: kaernten@junior.cc

Niederösterreich

Landeswettbewerb: 10.05.2021

Information: noe@junior.cc

Oberösterreich

Landeswettbewerb: 14.06.2021

Information: ooe@junior.cc

Salzburg

 

Landeswettbewerb: 3.05.2021

Information: salzburg@junior.cc

Steiermark

Landeswettbewerb: 26.05.2021

Information: steiermark@junior.cc

Tirol

 

Landeswettbewerb: 19.05.2021

Information: tirol@junior.cc

Vorarlberg

 

Landeswettbewerb: 11.05.2021

Information: vorarlberg@junior.cc

Wien

Landeswettbewerb: 8.06.2021

Information: wien@junior.cc

Ein Projekt von:

Lizenz von:

Hauptförderer:

Druck_jw_logo_neu_orange_4c_ohne_subline
BMBWF_Logo_srgb.png
Logo_Notare_Blau.jpg

© 2021 Junior Achievement Austria