Burgenland

Landeswettbewerb: tbd

Information: burgenland@junior.cc

Kärnten

Landeswettbewerb: tbd

Information: kaernten@junior.cc

Niederösterreich

Landeswettbewerb: 10.05.2021

Information: noe@junior.cc

Oberösterreich

Landeswettbewerb: tbd

Information: ooe@junior.cc

Salzburg

 

Landeswettbewerb: tbd

Information: salzburg@junior.cc

Steiermark

Landeswettbewerb: tbd

Weitere Angebote:

 

LehrerInnenseminar am 14.10.2020, Graz

Information: steiermark@junior.cc

Tirol

 

Landeswettbewerb: tbd

Information: tirol@junior.cc

Vorarlberg

 

Landeswettbewerb: tbd

Information: vorarlberg@junior.cc

Wien

Landeswettbewerb: 12.05.2021

Information: wien@junior.cc

Ein Projekt von:

Lizenz von:

Hauptförderer:

Druck_jw_logo_neu_orange_4c_ohne_subline
BMBWF_Logo_srgb.png
Logo_Notare_Blau.jpg

© 2020 Junior Achievement Austria